Winchester Cathedral Trust trustees

Winchester Cathedral Trust is a registered charity that helps to support Winchester Cathedral financially with major development and restoration projects. The Trust is currently leading the £19 million capital appeal for conservation of the Cathedral’s historic fabric and to transform its outreach and presence in the community.

Chair: Dame Mary Fagan DCVO, Her Majesty’s Lord Lieutenant of Hampshire

The Very Revd James Atwell
The Right Hon Lord Ashburton KG KCVO DL
Mr Nigel Atkinson DL, Vice Lord Lieutenant of Hampshire
Sir James Butler CBE DL
Mr Michael Campbell MBE DL
Mrs Maureen Hearn
Mr Alan Lovell DL
Mr Nigel McNair Scott
Mr Julian Sheffield DL
Mr John Steel
Mrs Annabelle Boyes (in attendance)
Mr Jeremy Bowden, Secretary (in attendance)